Serving people with intellectual and related disabilities
900 Asylum Ave., Hartford, CT 06105 | 860-218-6000

Search: 

Executive Team


 

Andrea Barton Reeves

Andrea Barton Reeves
President/CEO
abartonreeves@harc-ct.org

 

 

 

 

 

Gregory GrantGregory Grant
Chief Operating Officer
ggrant@harc-ct.org





 
 
 
 

 

Norm Black

Chief Financial Officer


nblack@harc-ct.org


Janice Marden Janice Marden
Vice President of Employment & Day Services

jmarden@harc-ct.org




 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Marian Leist

Vice President for Resident & Community Services

mleist@harc-ct.org

 

Peter B. Orschiedt
Director of Development 

porschiedt@harc-ct.org


Fred Stula

Director of Public Policy & Communications

fstula@harc-ct.org